360Football Bottle

24.90 CHF Sale Save
Auf Lager - in 2-3 Werktagen bei dir

Free shipping from 90 CHF

Pay conveniently and securely

Protect yourself and the planet: The 360Football Bottle.

Not only are plastic bottles a burden on our environment, but they can also affect our health by potentially disrupting hormones. Choose what's best for you and the planet: Our 360Football Bottle made of stainless steel with a bamboo lid. It is not only a statement against microplastics, but also a chic, safe companion for your daily fluid needs. Stylish, healthy and sustainable - this is how you drink with style!

Characteristics:

  • Material: bamboo, stainless steel
  • Suitable for maintaining the temperature of cold or hot drinks
  • Color: Black
  • Capacity: 500ml
  • Length: 22cm
  • Height: 22cm
  • Diameter: 7.10cm
  • Weight: 280g
  • Dishwasher suitable: No

The product line specifically for footballers was developed by nutrition experts together with the founders of 360Football. Since 2017, 360Football has specialized in optimizing the performance of footballers.

That's what the professionals say

Steven Deana hält einen Pregame sowie Shaker in der Hand von 360Football
Steven Deana - FC Servette

"The Pregame360 feels good and is a great product for footballers!"

Sebastian Osigwe hält einen Pregame sowie einen Shaker in der Hand
Sebastian Osigwe - FC Lugano

"I definitely feel the effect of Pregame 360 ​​and think the product is great."

Mats Hammerich von Xamax hält einen Recover360 in der Hand
Mats Hammerich - Neuchatel Xamax

"With the Recover360 I can regenerate faster after every training and game."

We are also available at

Sport Shop Time Out Uster Logo
Taurus Sport Logo
KS Sport Siebnen Logo
11teamsports Logo
Team Z Football Zvonko Barac Logo
V-Athletics Logo

Follow us on social media

Become part of our community

More than 400,000 passionate football fans follow our content every day to get tips on how to reach their full potential as footballers. Join our community to be part of this passionate community.

360Football Supplements

152,000

360Football Supplements

221,000

360Football Supplements

32,000

frequently asked Questions

Our 360Football supplements are tailored to the specific needs of footballers. We offer a clear and straightforward product line, where each product represents a comprehensive solution. With our all-in-one products, you don't have to worry about making separate purchases such as magnesium or other additives. We attach great importance to using high-quality forms of amino acids and minerals and ensure effective dosage. We also produce our supplements exclusively in Switzerland and Germany and subject them to additional external laboratory tests. Quality is our top priority because we believe that only the best is good enough when it comes to supplements.

In addition, we offer very personal support that is available at any time for questions or advice.

The development of our 360Football supplements takes place in close collaboration with leading experts in the field of sports nutrition. Each product is based on sound science and studies that prove the effectiveness and safety of the ingredients. We attach great importance to transparency and trust, which is why we also link relevant studies on the respective product pages. So you can convince yourself of the scientific basis of our products.

Various professional footballers trust our 360Football supplements and regularly order our products. The majority of these professional players are not visible on our website as we unfortunately do not have any advertising contracts with them. Our biggest focus is on the quality and effectiveness of our supplements.

The suitability of our 360Football supplements may vary depending on individual needs and goals. For healthy, small children, supplements are usually unnecessary either way.

To ensure that you get the most out of our products and are on the safe side, we are happy to offer you a non-binding consultation. Simply use our WhatsApp chat function or contact us using the button at the bottom of our website. Our team of experts is ready to provide you with recommendations.

Our 360Football supplements are manufactured in state-of-the-art production facilities in Switzerland and Germany that meet the highest quality standards and strict specifications.

A selection of our supplements are regularly additionally tested by independent, certified experts in an external specialist laboratory. Contact us if you have any questions.

Our 360Football supplements are usually dispatched within 1-3 working days.

This is what our customers say

360Football Bottle

24.90 CHF Angebot Sparen Sie
Auf Lager - in 2-3 Werktagen bei dir

Kostenloser Versand ab 49.90 CHF

Bequem & Sicher bezahlen

Schütze dich und den Planeten: Die 360Football Bottle.

Plastikflaschen sind nicht nur eine Belastung für unsere Umwelt, sondern können auch unsere Gesundheit beeinträchtigen, indem sie potenziell Hormone stören. Entscheide dich für das Beste für dich und den Planeten: Unsere 360Football Bottle aus Edelstahl mit einem Bambusdeckel. Sie ist nicht nur ein Statement gegen Mikroplastik, sondern auch ein schicker, sicherer Begleiter für den täglichen Flüssigkeitsbedarf. Stilvoll, gesund und nachhaltig - so trinkt man mit Style!

Merkmale:

  • Material: Bambus, Edelstahl
  • Eignet sich für Temperaturerhaltung von kalten oder heissen Getränken
  • Farbe: Schwarz
  • Fassungsvermögen: 500ml
  • Länge: 22cm
  • Höhe: 22cm
  • Durchmesser: 7.10cm
  • Gewicht: 280g
  • Spülmaschinen geeignet: Nein

Die Produktlinie speziell für Fussballer, wurde von Ernährungsexperten zusammen mit den Gründern von 360Football entwickelt. Seit 2017 spezialisiert sich 360Football auf die Leistungsoptimierung von Fussballern.

Das sagen die Profis

Steven Deana hält einen Pregame sowie Shaker in der Hand von 360Football
Steven Deana - FC Servette

"Das Pregame360 fühlt sich gut an uns ist ein super Produkt für Fussballer!"

Sebastian Osigwe hält einen Pregame sowie einen Shaker in der Hand
Sebastian Osigwe - FC Lugano

"Den Effekt vom Pregame 360 spüre ich auf jeden Fall und finde das Produkt super."

Mats Hammerich von Xamax hält einen Recover360 in der Hand
Mats Hammerich - Neuchatel Xamax

"Mit dem Recover360 kann ich nach jedem Training und Spiel schneller regenerieren."

Wir sind auch erhältlich bei

Sport Shop Time Out Uster Logo
Taurus Sport Logo
KS Sport Siebnen Logo
11teamsports Logo
TeamZFootball Logo
VAthletics Logo
Intersport Codara Logo

Folge uns auf social media

Werde teil unserer community

Mehr als 400.000 begeisterte Fussballfans verfolgen täglich unsere Inhalte, um Tipps darüber zu erhalten, wie sie ihr volles Potenzial als Fussballer entfalten können. Schliesse dich unserer Community an, um Teil dieser leidenschaftlichen Gemeinschaft zu werden.

360Football Supplements

152,000

360Football Supplements

221,000

360Football Supplements

32,000

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Unsere 360Football Supplements sind massgeschneidert für die spezifischen Bedürfnisse von Fussballern. Wir bieten eine klare und unkomplizierte Produktlinie an, in der jedes Produkt eine umfassende Lösung darstellt. Mit unseren All-in-One Produkten brauchst du dich nicht mit separaten Einkäufen wie Magnesium oder anderen Zusätzen zu beschäftigen. Wir legen grossen Wert auf die Verwendung hochwertiger Formen von Aminosäuren und Mineralstoffen und sorgen für eine effektive Dosierung. Zudem produzieren wir unsere Supplements ausschliesslich in der Schweiz und Deutschland und unterziehen sie zusätzlichen externen Laborprüfungen. Qualität steht für uns an erster Stelle, denn wir glauben, dass nur das Beste gut genug ist, wenn es um Supplements geht.

Zusätzlich bieten wir einen sehr persönlichen Support an, der jederzeit für Fragen oder Beratung erreichbar ist.

Die Entwicklung unserer 360Football Supplements erfolgt in enger Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Experten im Bereich der Sporternährung. Jedes Produkt basiert auf fundierten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen und Studien, die die Wirksamkeit und Sicherheit der Inhaltsstoffe belegen. Wir legen grossen Wert auf Transparenz und Vertrauen, weshalb wir auch relevante Studien auf den jeweiligen Produktseiten verlinken. So kannst du dich selbst von der wissenschaftlichen Grundlage unserer Produkte überzeugen.

Diverse Profifussballer vertrauen auf unsere 360Football Supplements und bestellen regelmässig unsere Produkte. Die Mehrheit dieser professionellen Spieler ist nicht auf unserer Website ersichtlich, da wir leider keine Werbeverträge mit ihnen haben. Unser grösster Fokus liegt auf der Qualität und Wirksamkeit unserer Supplements.

Die Eignung unserer 360Football Supplements kann je nach individuellen Bedürfnissen und Zielen variieren. Für gesunde, kleine Kinder sind Supplements im Normalfall aber so oder so überflüssig.

Um sicherzustellen, dass du das Beste aus unseren Produkten herausholst, und auf der sicheren Seite bist, bieten wir dir gerne eine unverbindliche Beratung an. Nutze einfach unsere WhatsApp-Chat-Funktion oder kontaktiere uns über den Button ganz unten auf unserer Website. Unser Expertenteam steht bereit, um dir mit Empfehlungen zur Seite zu stehen.

Unsere 360Football Supplements werden in hochmodernen Produktionsstätten in der Schweiz und Deutschland hergestellt, die höchsten Qualitätsstandards und strengen Vorgaben entsprechen.

Eine Auswahl unserer Supplements werden dafür regelmässig von unabhängigen zertifizierten Experten in einem externen Fachlabor zusätzlich geprüft. Kontaktiere uns bei offenen Fragen.

In der Regel erfolgt der Versand unserer 360Football Supplements innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen.

Das sagen unsere Kund*Innen auf Trustpilot